A Painting

I was about 750 words into a hilarious screed mocking the new Gallagher twitter account. Gallagher has been ridiculed in recent years for aging into an unhinged, resentful racist, most recently on Marc Maron’s WTF Podcast. Lo and behold though, the account turned out to be a fake, rendering my post pointless. Instead, here is some art, crafted lovingly by yours truly, in Microsoft Paint. It was made for my friend Michelle and it is my interpretation of the movie St. Elmo’s Fire. Enjoy.

Premarital Sax in Lavendar

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Painting

  1. Michelle

    This is my current wallpaper on my computer and it makes me so, so happy. Billy Hicks playing the premarital Sax in a haze of purple glory.

Leave a Reply

